Print Source

American Seoul
Grace Rowe
(310) 749-4500
Grace_Rowe@yahoo.com
www.americanseoul.com

The Apl Song
Patricio Ginelsa
Kid Heroes Productions/Xylophone Films
P.O. Box 83672
Los Angeles, CA 90083
KidHeroes@aol.com
www.kidheroes.net

Art and Activism on the Ones and Twos
Phuong Tang
(310) 892-2203
phuongtang10@yahoo.com

Asian Pride Porn
Greg Pak
greg@gregpak.com
www.gregpak.com

Banana Boy
Samuel Chow
(647) 299-7529
samuel.chow@utoronto.ca

Barefeet
Sonali
sonalifilm@yahoo.com

Best of the Wurst
Grace Lee
(323) 428-9712
grace@bestofthewurst.com
www.bestofthewurst.com

Bis ans andere Ende der Welt (To the Other End of the
World)
Risa Madoerin
+41 (0)79 456 29 29
risa_madoerin@hotmail.com
www.randompictures.ch

Bloodlines: A Medical Mission to Iloilo, Philippines
James Espinas
(415) 254-0704
jespinas@canopyhill.com
www.canopyhill.com

Blue Skies
Ubavka Ferzanovic
Cinema Libre
460, Ste-Catherine Quest, Bureau 500
Montreal, Quebec  H3B 1A7
Canada
(514) 861-9030
infocine@cinemalibre
www.cinemalibre.com

Chinese Restaurants: Song of the Exile
Tissa Films
61 Twyford Road
Toronto, Ontario  M9A 1W5
Canada
Tel  +1 416 804 1527
Fax  +1 416 231 7532
ckwan@tissa.com

Cosmopolitan
Joseph Martine
Gigantic Pictures
500 Grennwich Street, Suite 501C
New York, NY   10013
(212) 925-5075
joseph@giganticpictures.com
www.giganticpictures.com

Cross My Heart
Bex Hopkins, Producing Co-ordinator
National Film & TV School
Station Road
Beaconsfield HP9 1LG
UK
+44-1494-731310
+44-1494-731311 FAX
bexhopkins@nftsfilm-tv.ac.uk
bex.hopkins@btinternet.com
www.nftsfilm-tv.ac.uk

Daughters of Everest
Sapana Sakya
(510) 232-8857
sapsakya@yahoo.com

Day of Independence
Chris Tashima
Cedar Grove Productions
PO Box 29772
Los Angeles, CA 90029-0772
tel/fax: (323) 668-1018
cedarmail@aol.com
www.cedargroveproductions.com

Diagnosis
Jamil Ellis
Mojo Productions
171 Clermont Avenue
Brooklyn, NY   11205
jamil@mojoproductions.biz
www.mojoproductions.biz

Doki-Doki
Chris Eska
(310) 231-1175
chriseska@hotmail.com
www.ChrisEska.com

Dragon of Love
Hieu Ho
ocean766@yahoo.com

Eat Rice
Angela How
(310) 266-3010
aperturepictures@yahoo.com
www.aperturepictures.com

Ethan Mao Trailer
Margin Films
8306 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA   90211
(213) 382-8022
mail@marginfilms.com
www.marginfilms.com 

Fresh Like Strawberries
David Au
Appetite Films
(213) 926-9098
davidau@appetitefilm.com
www.appetitefilm.com 

Game Boy
Kevin Choi
(212) 665-9132
kqc2001@columbia.edu
www.kqchoi.com  

Green Stalk
Desireena Almoradie
(917) 400-8610
des.almoradie@verizon.net

Helena: Helen's Journey to Mexico
Ingrid Erickson
Downtown Community Television Center
87 Lafayette Street
New York, NY   10013
(212) 966-4510
ingrid@dctvny.org
www.dctvny.org  

How Fluttering
Ji Sung Kim
(323) 810-6327
ji_sungk@yahoo.com

How to Make Kimchi According to My Kun Umma
V Tape
401 Richmond Street, West #452
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3A8
Canada
(416) 351-1317
distribution@vtape.org

I Was Born Here
Tina Bartolome
(415) 407-5507
islandpacesf@yahoo.com

Indian Cowboy
Nikhil Kamkolkar
(917) 453-7357
nikhil@indiancowboy.com
www.indiancowboy.com

Into Air
Dovar Chen
(718) 230-7890
shehulkfilms@yahoo.com

Joung Family Girls
Hohyun Jung
(416) 651-5906
femijung@hotmail.com

Kung-Fu Love Triangle
Michael Tuviera
(818) 434-0774
mike@tuviera.com

Lest We Forget
Third World Newsreel
545 8th Avenue
New York, NY   10018
(212) 947-9277
dan@twn.org
www.twn.org 

The Magical Life of Long Tack Sam
John Sirabella
National Film Board of Canada
350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4820
New York, NY   10118
(212) 629-8890
j.sirabella@nfb.ca
www.nfb.ca 

Masters of the Pillow
James Hou
1855 32nd Ave
San Francisco, CA 94122
(415) 661-3966
info@mastersofthepillow.com
www.mastersofthepillow.com

Mekong Interior
Vanessa Ly
166 Bowery
New York, NY 10012
(917) 605-2034
vanessaly@nyc.rr.com

Memoir of a Fortune Cookie Factory
Leonard Lee
(403) 809-3711
lenlee@email.com

My Dolly
Ria de Lumen
(202) 210-3659
ria_de_lumen@yahoo.com

Ode to Margaret Cho
Greg Pak
Pak Man Productions
greg@gregpak.com
www.gregpak.com 

Ohm-Ma
V Tape
401 Richmond St., W., #452
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3A8
Canada
(416) 351-1317
distribution@vtape.org

On Guard
Kevin Lee
kevin@alsolikelife.com
www.alsolikelife.com 

Our Cause
Frederic Vernet
(646) 336-8170
fv247@nyu.edu

Perfection
Karen Lin
(323) 610-2413
karen@zuzufilms.com
www.zuzufilms.com  

Prix Fixe
Nobu Adilman
Shibui Productions
192 Spadina Av Studio #502
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 2C2
Canada
(416) 703-2883
noodlesoup@nobu.ca

Rattle
Ed Chen
bigeddiemail@yahoo.com

Regret
Andinh Ha
(510)502-5635
andinh@gmail.com

Request
Jinoh Park
(917) 593-4025
zezecinema@yahoo.com

The Ride
Nathan Kurosawa
Third Reef Pictures
P.O. Box 240267
Honolulu, HI  96824
(310) 702-0403
nmkurosawa@earthlink.net

Sangam
Prashant Bhargava
Jiva Universal
7 West 18th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY   10011
(917) 202-7727
info@sangam.tv
www.sangam.tv  

Selling Louie's Village (Without Breaking the Yolk)
Jason Mak
(541) 683-9259
info@sellinglouiesvillage.com
www.sellinglouiesvillage.com  

She Was Cuba
Ho Tam
(416) 977-9735
hotam88@hotmail.com

Shui Hen
Sonya Chi
432 South Curson Ave. #50-1M
Los Angeles, CA  90036
sonyachi@aol.com
(323) 385-8995  
sugarcanefilms@aol.com
http://ztenfilms.com/shuihen.htm 

Sleeping Tigers: The Asahi Baseball Story
John Sirabella
National Film Board of Canada
350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 4820
New York, NY   10118
(212) 629-8890
j.sirabella@nfb.ca
www.nfb.ca   

Slowly Silently
Jinoh Park
(917) 593-4025
zezecinema@yahoo.com

Spunk
Patrick Epino
(925) 216-8873
patrick@empireandsleep.com
http://empireandsleep.com 

Take Out
Sean Baker
(646) 479-9171
lilfilm@aol.com, shtsou@hotmail.com
www.crefilm.com    

Take the 'A' Train
Amyn Kaderali
1720 Pacific Ave. #217
Venice, CA 90291
amynkaderali@earthlink.net
(310) 463-0268

Tokyo Equinox
Yuri Makino
(520) 621-8974
ymakino@u.arizona.edu

Top Woman Shooter
Bryant Wang
881 Washington Ave apt 3F
Brooklyn NY, 11225
(646)408-1940
bryant@ragonastick.com
www.topwomanshooter.com    

Trying to be Some Kind of Hero
Lester Alfonso
lester@originalplastic.com
705-875-2738

The Venom Sportswear Ad Campaign
Jimmy Tsai
(818) 720-2025
jimmytsai@msn.com
www.venomsportswear.com     

Walking Between the Lines
Joan Huang
Cherry Sky Films
2100 Sawtelle Ave., Suite 101
Los Angeles, CA 90025
T: (310) 479-8001
F: (310) 479-8815
contact@cherryskyfilms.com

When the Storm Came
Shilpi Gupta
(510) 710-3414
shilpi@kashmirfilm.com
www.kashmirfilm.com     

Yellow Brotherhood
Tadashi Nakamura
(310) 415-2416
tadillac@onebox.com

Yellowcaust: A Patriot Act
Funie Hsu
(714) 915-2367
tsaodofu@aol.com

Yin Yin/Jade Love
CFMDC
37 Hanna Ave. #220
Toronto, Ontario  M6K 1W8
Canada
(416) 588.0725, 
bookings@cfmdc.org
www.jadelove.ca